Difficulties with Locale

Hello everybody!

I’ve been studying moqui for two months now;

I’m facing some problems with locale settings. As I am in Brazil, I would like things to work in pt_BR and America/São_Paulo, however, when I configure the file ~/moqui/framework/src/main/resources/MoquiDefaultConf.xml

Code snippet;

<default-property name="default_locale" value="pt_BR"/>
    <default-property name="default_time_zone" value="America/Sao_Paulo"/>
    <default-property name="database_time_zone" value="America/Sao_Paulo"/>
  1. The screen http://moqui.local:8080/qapps/hmadmin/dashboard,

Does not load the screen when used with the configuration dynamic Material UI.

But it loads with the configuration standard UI and dynamic Bootstrap UI.

If the settings in default_locale are set again to en_US, the screen works again in all UIs…

1. Another thing that is puzzling me is the fact that the prices of the products in the ecommerce only appear if they have a field definition priceUomId**=“USD”, if you have another currency, for example** priceUomId**=“BRL” , prices do not load.**

File;

~/moqui/runtime/component/PopRestStore/data/PopRestStoreProductData.xml

<mantle.product.Product productId="DEMO_TS_M" productTypeEnumId="PtVirtual" assetTypeEnumId="" assetClassEnumId=""
            chargeShipping="Y" returnable="Y" productName="Men&apos;s T-Shirt" description="">
        <!-- list price -->
        <prices productPriceId="DEMO_TS_M_L" pricePurposeEnumId="PppPurchase" priceTypeEnumId="PptList" fromDate="1265184000000"
                minQuantity="1" price="19,99" priceUomId="USD"/>
        <!-- long-term current price -->
        <prices productPriceId="DEMO_TS_M_CLT" pricePurposeEnumId="PppPurchase" priceTypeEnumId="PptCurrent" fromDate="1265184000000"
                minQuantity="1" price="18,99" priceUomId="BRL"/>